Last updated 27th April 2021

Fixtures for 2021

First XI        
17th April 2021 Hastings Priory Home 1:00pm Friendly
24th April 2021 Crowhurt Park Home 1:00pm Friendly
1st May 2021 Polegate & Stone Cross Away 1:00pm League
8th May 2021 Robertsbridge Home 1:00pm League
15th May 2021 Bells Yew Green 2nds Away 1:00pm League
22nd May 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers Home 1:00pm League
29th May 2021 Newhaven Away 1:00pm League
5th June 2021 Tunbridge Wells 3rds Home 1:00pm League
12th June 2021 Maresfield Away 1:00pm League
19th June 2021 Seaford 2nds Home 1:00pm League
26th June 2021 Iden Home 1:00pm League
3rd July 2021 No fixture      
10th July 2021 Robertsbridge Away 1:00pm League
17th July 2021 Bells Yew Green 2nds Home 1:00pm League
24th July 2021 Tunbridge Wells Borderers Away 1:00pm League
31st July 2021 Newhaven Home 1:00pm League
7th August 2021 Tunbridge Wells 3rds Away 1:00pm League
14th August 2021 Maresfield Home 1:00pm League
21st August 2021 Seaford 2nds Away 1:00pm League
28th August 2021 Iden Away 1:00pm League
4th September 2021 Polegate & Stone Cross Home 1:00pm League
18th September 2021 Waldron Away 12:30pm Friendly
         
Sunday XI        
11th April 2021 Westfield Home 1:30pm Friendly
18th April 2021 Cuckfield Home 1:00pm Friendly
25th April 2021 Robertsbridge Away 1:00pm Friendly
2nd May 2021 Zambucca Tigers Home 2:00pm Friendly
9th May 2021 Lewes Ruins Home 2:00pm Friendly
23rd May 2021 Xiles Home 2:00pm Friendly
30th May 2021 Boffins Home 2:00pm Friendly
6th June 2021 Oxley's Occasionals Home 1:00pm Friendly
13th June 2021 St Peters Home 1:00pm Friendly
27th June 2021 The Sunday 2nds Home 2:00pm Friendly
4th July 2021 Eastbourne Downs Home 2:00pm Friendly
11th July 2021 Alternatives Home 2:00pm Friendly
18th July 2021 Fletching Away 2:00pm Friendly
1st August 2021 Westfield Away 2:00pm Friendly
8th August 2021 Pevensey Home 2:00pm Friendly
15th August 2021 Ned Wyndham XI Home 2:00pm Friendly
29th August 2021 Alfriston Home 2:00pm Friendly
5th September 2021 Alternatives Home 2:00pm Friendly
12th September 2021 Duchess Home 2:00pm Friendly
19th September 2021 Preston Park Home 1:00pm Friendly
         
Midweek XI        
Monday 3rd May Denton Destroyers Away 6:00pm Slam
Wednesday 5th May Brighton University Home 6:00pm T20
Friday 14th May The Griffin Home 5:30pm T20
Tuesday 18th May Eastbourne Renegades Home 6:00pm Slam
Wednesday 26th May Eastbourne Eclectics Home 6:00pm T20
Monday 31st May Lord Wandsworth College Home 1:00pm 40 overs
Tuesday 1st June Willingdon Ducks Away 6:00pm Slam
Wednesday 9th June Alternatives Home 6:00pm T20
Friday 11th June Xiles Home 6:00pm T20
Monday 14th June Denton Destroyers Home 6:00pm Slam
Friday 18th June Zambucca Tigers Home 6:00pm T20
Wednesday 23rd June Dicker Home 6:00pm T20
Wednesday 30th June Zambuca Tigers Home 6:00pm T20
Tuesday 6th July Lewes Lions Home 6:00pm Slam
Thursday 8th July Alfriston Home 6:00pm T20
Wednesday 14th July Pevensey Home 6:00pm T20
Wednesday 21st July Gentlemen Of Lewes Home 6:00pm OneHundred
Friday 30th July Aston Tirrold Home 6:00pm T20
Wednesday 4th August EB Martlets Home 6:00pm T20
Thursday 19th August Poynings Home 6:00pm T20